Honey Teriyaki Sauce

Tell us your favorite ways to enjoy Honey Teriyaki Sauce. We’d love to hear about your best tips, recipes and fun stories!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Honey Teriyaki Sauce

  1. Yvonne Breedlove says:

    We love this sauce in our home..
    The Honey Teriyaki Peanut Dip recipe is outstanding to have or take to parties, there is never anything left on the plate. This recipe is featured in the June Everyday Easy Recipes. We also love take left over rice, throw in skillet with a shake of onion onion and pour some Honey Teriyki on top to give it new life…

  2. Melanie Evans says:

    I LOVE to throw it in a crock pot with chicken & let everyone make their own wraps.

  3. Amy Hall says:

    I like to use it to stir fry chicken & serve it up over jasmine rice! YUM!!!

  4. Hope says:

    I love to grill salmon simply with a little fresh garlic and finish it with the honey teriyaki sauce right before it’s finished. The sweet flavor meshes perfectly with the fattier fish.

  5. Lillian says:

    Put it in with the raw chicken cubed. Cook it up. Serve it over a nice bowl of hot rice. Simple yet wonderful. We did this at my party 2 weeks ago and there wasn’t a piece left after 5min of putting it out. I wish it would stay back!!!!

  6. Kathy Nelson says:

    I love to marinade my chicken in this. Then cook chicken on grill ang use more sauce and pinapple juice to make a sauce for rice. We have the chicken on the rice.

  7. Kristie says:

    I love to put it on chicken with pineapples and peppers over rice!!!

  8. nancy jones says:

    Honey teriaki is a family favorite. My finiky child started eating chicken when I brought this product home. We use it on everything from chicken to crock pot weiners and pulled pork. My new favorite is the chicken and peanut dip in junes everyday recipes.

  9. Alice says:

    Love to pour it over boneless, skinless chicken breasts on grill or in skillet. Great with pineapple added. I also like to use in stir fry marinate the chicken with some of the pineapple juice or white wine. Then stir fry bell peppers, onion,snowpeas and pineapple (waterchestnuts, and mushrooms are good too, but some in our family can’t or don’t eat them)

  10. Cyndie says:

    Honey Teriyaki shrimp is our family’s all time favorite. My kids LOVE it

  11. Leslie says:

    I love to make Tai Chicken Pizza- Sauce is cream cheese and garlic garlic, topped with shredded or cubed chicken, chopped peanuts, green onions, pizza cheese and drizzled with Honey Teriyaki!

  12. I love it on grilled hamburgers with grilled pineapple. Also, drizzled over stir fried vegetables. Yummo!

  13. Tracey Goodermote says:

    I love to pour the Honey Teriyaki Sauce over steamed veggies and rice and have my own little chinese take-out meal right at home!

  14. Teri says:

    I like to marinate my chicken and grill some pineapple…umm yummy

  15. Karyn petric says:

    I like it on chicken and as a stirfry sauce with my veggies!! So good!!

  16. Jill Foster says:

    I LOVE this stuff… to make it last longer (we’d use a whole bottle each time we stir fry!) , I cut it with some pineapple juice and then marinate my meat in it prior to stir frying… We have not found a store made sauce that suits us as well as this one..GREAT product!

    • Kim George says:

      Great idea to mix it with pineapple juice to make it last longer – I’ll try that tonight with some chicken breast, peppers, onion and rice.

  17. Angie says:

    I haven’t tried the Honey Teriyaki sauce. I’m sure it’s good though . That is if it’s anything like the Sesame seed Teriyaki Sauce. However im disappointed that when i went to order the Sesame seed Teriyaki sauce it was no longer in the book. Im wondering will it be back in the fall. If so we plan to stock up on it.Many of my friends and family Love it . I don’t useally like Teriyaki sauce. But it is the best .We love to cook with it.Does anyone know if it will be back in the fall ? I sure hope so.PLEASE PLEASE bring it back.

  18. Shari Prag says:

    I have one bottle now and sure could use more! It’s great with Chicken AND Pork on the grill. Love my TS stuff! Is it time for Watermelon Margarita’s yet?

  19. Lara White says:

    I love the honey teriyaki sauce on shrimp! I cook my Shrimp in a wok with butter and I serve it with a little salt and pepper then dredge it inthe honey teriyaki….oh my! I’m getting hungry ;-)

  20. becky ault says:

    I love to mix the honey teriyaki with the bayou bourbon and spoon over ham as a glaze….Yummy!!

  21. April says:

    I love to grill with the sauce. Our favorite is kabobs. Chicken, steak & shrimp with pineapple, peppers & onions (or your fruit or veggies of choice) it adds the BEST flavor to any grilled food!

  22. Wendy says:

    Chicken would be great marinated with it and add some grilled pineapple.

  23. Dawn says:

    This is the only way my kids will eat Salmon! We use the Honey Teriyaki Sauce as a marinade and bake the salmon, YUMMY! They eat it all up!

  24. Emily says:

    Add the Honey Teriyaki sauce into your beef when you make burgers. Grill, slather with more sauce and top with fresh pineapple… YUMMM!

  25. Mandy Craft says:

    I love the honey Teriyaki. I make chicken pineapple kabobs. I marinate chicken and the pineapple in the teriyaki sauce. Put on kabobs and grill. Love it.

  26. Jill says:

    I love this product so much I use it on almost everything. Grilled Chicken or Pork. Use it as a dip for Chicken Nuggets, add it to burgers and meatloaf. I just wish that they would bring it back for good. I tried the Sesame Seed Teriyaki Sauce and I don’t like it nearly as much. Please consider bringing it back for good.

  27. Linda Dobel says:

    We love the Sesame Teriyaki and use it to grill all of our meat. I also mix it into meatloaf.( I had stocked up before it was discontinued.) I bet the Honey Teriyaki is great for these purposes, too. I MUST order now.

  28. kristin says:

    we love honey teriyaki on shrimp and veggies on the grill. great light summertime donner

  29. Melinda says:

    I havent had the honey teriyaki, but I am only able to eat chicken and fish since March and well I think it would give a new taste to a whole new piece of chicken! I had a party awhile back and my free stuff I used to celebrate the 4th party I had! The good news is there were no leftovers!!! I am all about trying new things to make my menu better!

  30. Amity says:

    I love to dip pretzels in The Honey Teriyaki Sauce. A yummy snack, plain and Simple!
    Also, great last addition to cooked chicken and served over rice.

  31. Pour a bottle in a crock pot with a whole can of chunked pineapple and fill it up with frozen or homemade meatballs for a yummy appetizer or serve add onions and peppers to crock and serve over rice for a meal. YUMMY. Great on Salmon and chicken/pork too!

  32. Janice says:

    This is on the top of my list to order and try…but I love lots of the other sauces!

  33. Kristy Gallo says:

    Grilled chicken kabobs!

  34. Allison says:

    I love to make chicken skewers for a party. Cubed chicken, pineapple chunks, green peppers, maraschino cherries, and scallion. Assemble, marinate in Honey Teryaki for 30 minutes, then bake in oven or grill. Yum

  35. Debbie says:

    Shrimp Kabobs on the grill and love it on my Salmon!! Simply Delicious!!!!

  36. Emily B. says:

    Like Angie, I have never gotten to try the Honey Teriyaki sauce. When I saw the facebook post about it, though, I started imagining ways to use it because my husband and I love to try new sauces! I have a great meatball stir-fry recipe that I bet it would be fantastic on – meatballs and stir-fry vegetables tossed in a sauce (in this case, Honey Teriyaki) and served over jasmine rice. Yum! I also think it would be good on grilled salmon served with asparagus! I would love the chance to try it!

  37. Cindy S. says:

    I love this sauce smothered on bbq ribs

  38. Amy H says:

    I love grilling chicken and drizzling on honey teriyaki just before I take it off the grill. Yum!

  39. Angie C says:

    We love the Honey Teriyaki Sauce over chicken on the grill!

  40. Debbie says:

    I love using it on grilled chicken and used it on grilled salmon. Yummy!!

  41. Theresa says:

    We all love it – even my picky husband! I marinate my chicken in it before I freeze the chicken. That way it absorbs in when freezing and defrosting.

  42. alison saner says:

    LOVE honey teriyaki on everything!! Fish, meats and chicken. No one beats Tastefully Simples T Sauce!

  43. moe says:

    Use it to make grilled teriyaki chicken on the grill for dinner one night and use the leftovers to make teriyaki grilled chicken salad sandwiches for lunch the next day yummy!

  44. mary says:

    Marinated fish in baggie & grill in foil.

  45. LE says:

    Bring it back — we love it

Leave a Reply

